Reviews

Patient reviews can be an important way to help you decide which healthcare providers are right for you and your family. We realize that choosing a healthcare provider is an important decision. One of the best ways to make this decision, is by asking friends and family about their experiences with their healthcare providers. (We do it too for our care!)

But as healthcare providers, we also want to know that we are providing the best dental care and massage therapy care possible for each patient, so reviews also help to give us feedback!

David E Coatney, DDS : Coatney Professional Center
2430 Constitution Ave
Olean, NY 14760
Phone: 716-373-3317







Font level controls:

Google Reviews

(read more by clicking  here)

In Office Reviews:

"Dr. Coatney is kind, professional and his work is excellent.  The staff is always friendly and makes me feel comfortable." --Marie Petrick, 3/28/14

"Dr. David Coatney has been my dentist for years because he makes it comfortable to go to the dentist.  He demonstrates a willingness to listen to concerns I have, while thoroughly and patiently explaining all procedures and answering questions.  Everyone on staff is very friendly, helpful , and professional.  The atmosphere in the office is one of caring cooperation.  I would recommend Dr. Coatney to anyone looking for a dentist."  -- H.M. 3/17/2014

"What is paradise? An hour with Sheri's hands doing their magic. I have been going to Sheri monthly for approximately 4 years. I started with the regular massage and then changed to the hot stone which I have stayed with. It is so soothing and relaxing that I can feel the stress leaving my body and on numerous occasions I have even fallen asleep (only to wake myself up snoring) Sheri is very professional and excellent in her profession as a massage therapist. She always checks to see if there are any particular areas that are bothering me and on a couple of occasions when I said nothing she was able to find those areas and make them and me feel better. The only downside is that after an hour I have to leave, the upside being that I will return in a month.I would highly recommend Sheri."  -- C.S. 1/12/11

SmileReminder.com Reviews:

Facebook Reviews:

Absolutely love it there. Everyone is so friendly and personable. I love that when you walk through the door you are greeted with smiles and Hello from Molly or Sheri. My kids love Vicki and so do I. She is amazing with kids. I love Eileen she is gentle and friendly. Dr Coatney is so kind and gentle. Usually, going to the Dentist is something that most people dread having to doing. Coatney Professional Center make it a pleasant experience from teeth cleaning to pulling teeth. A First Class experience every time!!      S.S.  March 7, 2017


Absolutely the best!!! Dr. David Coatney is the best dentist ever. If you need emergency care he is right there for you. Everyone in the office is very professional and super nice.  M.H.  March 6, 2017

"First of all you all are awesome. So proud you all are my dental professionals? YOU ROCK"   D.M. March 3


"We took Isabella who Darin and I go to... Coatney Professionals... He is very nice...And the hygienist Vicki was so great... She is VERY good with kids, was actually fun for her she was able to brush a stuffed lions teeth, different flavored toothpaste, a take home goody bag, coloring book, and they take there time , they don't rush so the child has a real positive experience. He's not a specific pediatric dentist, not sure the need or difference for one, just my opinion!  -- A.M. June 17


"Dave and Sheri, I appreciate you so much as professionals in our chosen fields, and I appreciate you even more as wonderful friends. It is always a joy to see both of you, and I wish you the best of everything as you faithfully serve our wonderful Lord."  R.R.


I love massages from here! Speaking of which I have a gift certificate to use up ;)  --A.H.


"Where else can you go to get both a beautiful smile and a relaxed body?" M.B. April 17 2013

Wellness.com Reviews:

They paid close attention to me and all of my questions were answered. Their staff is very friendly and professional. I was very satisfied with my visit. They were helpful and I left feeling encouraged.by ANONYMOUSApril 28, 2012



I have been a patient in this office since it was opened. I was one of Dr. Coatney's first patients. I have always been impressed with his gentleness and thoroughness. HIs staff is very competent, friendly, and helpful.by CT "January 21, 2012


Did this provider use excessive foul language?Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous!

Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community?Definitely!Everyone knows they are the best around!

Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license?Definitely! I saw it as soon as I walked in!

Was this provider's office clean?Yes! I was amazed at how clean it was!by ANONYMOUS "December 19, 2011

Superpages.com Reviews:

May 10, 2011 by anonymous

"Professional atmosphere, friendly staff and gentle dentistry."


Apr 6, 2011by jammes83

I went to Coatney Professionals to get an hour swedish back massage. I just have to say it was wonderful. Not only was it relaxing but the specialist took the time to listen to what I wanted and made adjustments to see that I was properly taken care of. I loved the atmosphere and the ocean music was a great touch. Especially since it was snowing outside. I felt like I was at an expensive spa on the beach. Then to top it off, I was told not to tip becuase she believes that the charge she requires is more than enough. Which by the way was only $55. GREAT JOB! 



Coatney Professional Center

return to Home